Handbook Amendments

Change of Club Secretary Details

Bere Regis FC
Secretary is now Dean Rogerson
Address is 12 Southbrook, Bere Regis, Wareham, BH20 7LG
Email Address is now greglad30@hotmail.com

Gillingham Town Youth
Secretary is now Jackie Marsh
Address is 51 King John Road, Gillingham, SP8 4PG
Email Address is now gtyfcsecretary2015@gmail.com
Mobile number is 07941 260468

Grange Athletic
Secretary is Louise McMenamin
Email Address should be grangeathleticyfc@hotmail.co.uk

Lilliput FC
Secretary is now Richard Dollimore
Address is 7 Glenair Avenue, Poole, BH14 8AD
Mobile number is 07775 811403
Email Address is now rcdolli7@gmail.com

Portland Town
Secretary is John Chester
Email Address is now portlandtownfc@hotmail.co.uk

Portland United Youth
Secretary is now Jason Hughes
Address is Flat 3, 12 Ventnor Road, Portland, DT5 1JE
Home number is 01305 215032
Mobile number is 07503 216983
Email Address is now jason.hughes@kmc.ac.uk

Redlands FC
Secretary is Jane Snarey
Address is now 14 Sedge Place, Weymouth, DT3 6FN

Shaftesbury Rockies
Secretary is Sarah Houchin
Email Address should be sarahhouchin71@gmail.com

Sherborne Town Youth
Secretary is Martin Armand
Email Address is now sherbornetownyouthfc@gmail.com

Wool and Winfrith
Secretary is Paul Nelson
Email Address is now woolandwinfrithsec@hotmail.com

Change of Team Details

Under 11

Bridport Youth (Div 1)
Home Ground should be the Memorial Playing Fields, Hogshill Street, Beaminster, DT8 3AE

Broadstone FC (Div 3)
Manager is Karl Foster
Contact number is 07508 630788
Email Address is karlf28@yahoo.com
Alternative Contact is Jo White
Contact number is 07896 643171
Email Address is jowhite3@sky.com

Dexter Sports Youth (Div 3)
Home Ground is now Hamworthy Park Junior School, Ashmore Crescent, Hamworthy, Poole, BH15 4DG

Ringwood Town Youth have withdrawn from Division 3

Sturminster Marshall Warriors (Div 3)
Manager is now Brian Bowles, rest of the details as per handbook.

Wyke Regis Tigers have withdrawn from Division 2

Under 12

Beaminster (Div 4)
Manager is now Giles Moss
Contact number is now 07584 059560
Email Address is now moss1421@btinternet.com

Swanage Town and Herston have withdrawn from Division 4

Weymouth Cougars Sports (Div 3)
Manager is now John Anderson
Contact numbers are 01305 457544 or 07871 336076
Email Address is now johnny.a@hotmail.co.uk
Alternative Contact is Natalie Anderson
Contact number is 07947 425230
Email Address is n.anderson1983@icloud.com

Wool and Winfrith FC (Div 3)
Manager is now Tim Lee
Contact number is now 07920 424338
Email Address is now tslee82@hotmail.co.uk

Under 13

Corfe Castle have withdrawn from Division 3

Dorchester Town Youth Stars (Div 3)
Manager is Andrew Hannon
Home number is now 01305 262577
Mobile number is now 07914 084947

Longfleet Youth FC Cubs (Div 2)
Team Contact is now Jane Martin
Home number is now 01202 721747
Mobile number is now 07921 800863
Email Address is now janiejane0808@hotmail.co.uk

Under 14

Canford Heath FC have withdrawn from Division 2

Lytchett and Upton Red Triangle have withdrawn from Division 3

Redhill Rangers Youth FC (Div 1)
Home Ground is now Muscliff Park, Shillingstone Drive, Bournemouth, BH9 3LR

Under 15

Bridport Youth Saints have withdrawn from Division 2

Broadstone FC (Div 3)
Team Contact is now Richard Eaton
Contact number is now 07886 464778
Email Address is now deniseeaton46@hotmail.com

Longfleet Youth have withdrawn from Division 3

Lytchett and Upton Red Triangle (Div 2)
Team Contact is now Nikki Ackrell
Home number is now 01202 630085
Mobile number is now 07884 084602
Email Address is now a1nikki1969@hotmail.co.uk

Merley Cobham Sports have withdrawn from Division 3

Under 16

Blandford United Youth Rangers have withdrawn from Division 2

Lytchett and Upton Red Triangle Colts have withdrawn from Division 3

Sturminster Newton United have withdrawn from Division 1

Weymouth Youth FC Wanderers have withdrawn from Division 3

Last Updated on 18th May 2015.

Latest changes

Dorset Youth Football League - Contact