Contacts

General Secretary
Gary Childs

Tel: 07887 640266

10 Old Farm Way
Crossways
Dorchester
DT2 8UT

Email: gary.childs@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk

 

Registration Secretary
Bernie Edwards

Tel: 01935 830420

Thistledown
Holywell, Evershot
Dorchester
DT2 0LQ

Email: bernie.edwards@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk

 


Treasurer
Tracy Haysom

Tel: 01258 857616

1 Malwood, Moor Lane
Sturminster Marshall
Wimborne
BH21 4BD

Email: t.haysom@btinternet.com

 


Welfare Officer
Nikki Ackrell

Tel: 07884 086602

35 Upton Heath Estate
Upton
Poole
BH16 5HJD

Email: nikki.ackrell@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk

 


Under 11 League Secretary
Mark Sers

Tel: 01305 835993

115 Preson Road
Weymouth
DT3 6BD

Email: mark.sers@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk

 


Under 12 League Secretary
Trevor Selby

Tel: 01202 718224

18 Cranbrook Road
Poole
BH12 3BS

Email: trevor.selby@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk

 


Under 13 League Secretary
Dave Drew

Tel: 01305 260008

5 Cunnington Close
Dorchester
DT1 2RB

Email: dave.drew@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk

 


Under 14 League Secretary
Merv Lock

Tel: 01305 779942

29 Leeds Crescent
Weymouth
DT4 0HG

Email: mervlock@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk

 


Under 15 League Secretary
Merv Lock

Tel: 01305 779942

29 Leeds Crescent
Weymouth
DT4 0HG

Email: mervlock@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk

 


Under 16 League Secretary
Trevor Selby

Tel: 01202 718224

18 Cranbrook Road
Poole
BH12 3BS

Email: trevor.selby@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk

 


Referees' Liaison
Mark Sers

Tel: 01305 835993

115 Preson Road
Weymouth
DT3 6BD

Email: mark.sers@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk

 


 
 

  

 
 
 

 

 

LEAGUE REPRESENTATIVES


Under 11s
Brian Bowles

Tel: 01258 857847

35 Tattersall Gardens
Sturminster Marshall
BH21 4BB

Email: brian@sturfc.co.uk

 


Under 12s
Ali Clarke

Tel: 01202 735268

6 Edward Road, Parkstone
Poole
BH14 9ES

Email: branksomeunited@hotmail.com

 


Under 13s
Vacant

Tel:  

 
 
 

Email:  

 


Under 14s
Vacant

Tel:  

 
 
 

Email:  

 


Under 15s
Linda Thorne

Tel: 01202 640370

15 Somerville Road
Ringwood
BH24 1XJ

Email: linda66bluebell@yahoo.co.uk

 


Under 16s
Paul Gibbons

Tel: 01929 552424

20 Mistover Road
Wareham
BH20 4BZ

Email: paulgibbons38@btinternet.com

 

Dorset Youth Football League - Contact