Contacts

General Secretary
Gary Childs

Tel: 07887 640266

10 Old Farm Way
Crossways
Dorchester
DT2 8UT

Email; gary.childs@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk

Registration Secretary
Bernie Edwards               

Tel: 01935 83042

Thistledown
Holywell, Evershot
Dorchester
DT2 0LQ

Email; bernie.edwards@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk


Treasurer
Tracy Haysom

Tel: 01258 857616

1 Malwood, Moor Lane
Sturminster Marshall
Wimborne
BH21 4BD

Email; t.haysom@btinternet.com

 
More text goes here. Under 13`s

 

Welfare Officer
Nikki Ackrell

Tel: 01202 630085

35 Upton Heath
Upton
Poole
BH16 5HJ

Email: nikki.ackrell@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk

 

 

Welfare Officer
            

Tel: 


           
           
           
            

Email:

 

 

Under 11's

League Secretary: Trevor Selby
Email: trevor.selby@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk  
Tel: 01202 718224

18 Cranbrook Road, Poole, BH12 3BS  

 

Under 12's

League Secretary: Dave Drew
Email: dave.drew@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk
Tel: 01305 260008 

5 Cunnington Close, Dorchester, DT1 2RB   

Under 13's

League Secretary: Merv Lock
Email: mervlock@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk    
Tel: 01305 779942

29 Leeds Crescent,Weymouth, DT4 0HG

 

Under 14's

League Secretary: Merv Lock
Email: mervlock@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk  
Tel: 01305 779942

29 Leeds Cresent, Weymouth, DT4 0HG

 

 Under 15's

League Secretary: Trevor Selby
Email: trevor.selby@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk  
Tel: 01202 718224

18 Cranbrook Road, Poole, BH12 3BS  

 

Under 16's and Under 17's

League Secretary: Mark Sers
Email: mark.sers@dorsetyouthfootball.co.uk  
Tel: 01305 835993

115 Preson Road, Weymouth, DT3 6BD

   


Referees Appointment Secretary
Mark Sers

Tel: 01305 835993
115, Preston Road, Preston, Weymouth, DT3 6BD
Email: dorsetyouthrefereesecretary@hotmail.co.uk

League Repesentatives

Under 11s
vacant
Tel:

e-mail

Under 12s 
Ali Clarke
Tel: 01202 735268
6 Edward Road, Parkstone, Poole, , BH14 9ES 
e-mail alidave6971@talktalk.net

Under 13s
vacant
Tel:

e-mail 

Under 14s
Kelvin Dormer-Woolley
Tel: 01929 551232
16 Tamlin Street, Sandford, Wareham, BH20 7AZ
e-mail kelvin@weldrite.co.uk

Under 15s
Linda Thorne
Tel: 01202 640370
15 Somerville Road, Ringwood, BH24 1XJ
e-mail linda66bluebell@yahoo.co.uk

Under 16s
Paul Gibbons
Tel:01929 552424
20 Mistover Road, Wareham, BH20 4BZ
e-mail paulgibbons38@btinternet.com

Dorset Youth Football League - Contact